Home
Sneak Peak Wedding Photographer ...
Friday, December 12, 2014 10:33PM
Here is a tiny wee tease from a shoot I recently did. I can't wait to show you the ...
View More...
Alex and Star Married, Limoneira ...
Sunday, November 30, 2014 11:00AM
This post is a long time coming! I'm so excited to share Alex and Star's wedding! I ...
View More...
Lanza Family, Family Photographer ...
Saturday, November 22, 2014 1:15PM
Meet Anthony, Nikki, Hailey and baby Tony. I couldn't wait to show you this family ...
View More...
Our Journey
Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:30AM
   The journey that we're on is always marked with splendid moments that ...
View More...
All You Really Need, San Dimas ...
Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:00AM
All you need is love, all you need is love,All you need is love, love. Love is all you ...
View More...
Did Someone Say December? San ...
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 4:14PM
Ok, so I couldn't wait to post a little teaser picture from the lovely family session I ...
View More...
Shelby and Shauntelle, Palm ...
Sunday, October 26, 2014 1:00PM
For this portrait session I photographed Shauntelle and Shelby in one of my all time ...
View More...
Love Session Palm Springs ...
Sunday, October 19, 2014 9:00PM
So here is my tiny teaser shot from this love session in Palm Springs. This is Shauntelle ...
View More...
Published on Utterly Engaged! Los ...
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 12:00PM
I'm over the moon to be published in print! You can catch all the goodness on Utterly ...
View More...
Featured on Wedding Chicks, Lucy ...
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 2:01PM
Hello Lovelies! Hope your Wednesday is going smoothly. We are so excited that we're doing ...
View More...
Santa Ana heritage Museum, ...
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 8:00AM
I had such a blast second shooting Johnny and Melanie's wedding for Brianna Muniz. If you ...
View More...
Happiness is.. , La Jolla Film ...
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 9:20PM
  Being close to the beach and hearing laughter wrapped in splashes... 
View More...
Personal Work Oceanside, Film ...
Monday, August 25, 2014 8:00AM
Here is a little personal work that I did while at the The Find workshop in San Diego. ...
View More...
Grant and Rachel Thurston Family ...
Friday, August 22, 2014 9:22AM
Here is another family I had the pleasure of shooting during the Find San Diego workshop ...
View More...
Gonzalez Family Session, Family ...
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 9:35AM
I can't even begin to tell you how excited I was to be taking Erualdo and Connie's family ...
View More...